The Adeline Records Store
Cart 0

Adeline Records Store

Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me


AR057 - Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me

This is Stick Up Kid's debut album on Adeline Records.  Available as a digital download or on 7" vinyl.

The initial pressing for Nothing About Me is 500 records split between three different colors: Deep Purple, Neon/Black Splatter, and A-Side/B-Side in red and blue. Pressing Info:

167 Deep Purple
166 Neon/Black Splatter
166 A-Side/B-Side

Track Listing:
1. Breathing
2. Lighthouse
3. Dreaming Of Kenny Rogers
4. You Are Captain Hook
5. The Weather Outside Is Weather

Share this Product

More from this collection