toyGuitar - "toyGuitar"

$3.00 $7.00

SHIPPING WITHIN THE U.S.? -   If you are ordering any clothing or accessories, DO NOT choose Media Mail when checking out or we will cancel and refund your order.  Only the following are allowed to ship with Media Mail: CDs, vinyl, and books.  Remember, if you order clothing and choose Media Mail, your order will be refunded!



New EP from Toy Guitar. Featuring members of One Man Army and Swingin' Utters.




White - 300

Green - 200 (exclusive to Interpunk can be found HERE)


Track listing:

1. Words Between Us

2. She's An Alarm

3. Tangled Up

4. Shoot The Piano Player



Download of this album can be found here.

Related products