The Network - "Money Money 2020" (CD or 12")

$7.00 $10.00

SHIPPING WITHIN THE U.S.? -   If you are ordering any clothing or accessories, DO NOT choose Media Mail when checking out or we will cancel and refund your order.  Only the following are allowed to ship with Media Mail: CDs, vinyl, and books.  Remember, if you order clothing and choose Media Mail, your order will be refunded!




AR028 - The Network - Money Money 2020

The Network have given their debut LP the wax treatment, and on 180-gram blue vinyl, no less! 

This is the astonishingly amazing debut full-length from this exceedingly mysterious group. The Network presents an electronic, post-punk experience in sound and fury, with strong robotic and mechanical overtones. Their new-wave futuristic chaos gives nods to the likes of Adam & The Ants, Devo, Public Image LTD., and Peter Murphy.  With monikers like The Snoo, Fink, and Van Gogh, The Network has formed an anomalous synthesis of pop and sarcastic social commentary. This is a record you cannot afford to miss. 

Available from Adeline Records on CD or vinyl.  The CD version of this release includes a DVD with 6 full-length music videos.

Track Listing:

1. Joe Robot
2. Transistors Gone Wild
3. Reto
4. Supermodel Robots
5. Money Money 2020
6. Spike
7. Love And Money
8. Right Hand-A-Rama
9. Roshambo
10. Hungry Hungry Models
11. Spastic Society
12. X-Ray Hamburger

Related products