Cart 0
The Frustrators - "Achtung Jackass"

The Frustrators - "Achtung Jackass"

  • 700
  • Save $-700

Achtung Jackass is the second release from The Frustrators on Adeline Records. Ten songs tell tales of stupidity, swashbuckling adventure, and sneaking in late to work. Featuring members of Waterdog and Mike Dirnt of Green Day.

Available on CD and 10" vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Hide And Seek
2. Stupid
3. Frustrators Jingle
4. .25
5. The Crasher
6. My Best Friend's Girl
7. Pirate Song
8. AAA
9. The End
10. Bonus Track 

We Also Recommend